701.566.5576 | Permits@LoadPassPermits.com


County Contacts






Adams

Krista Faller - Auditor
701.567.4363
kfaller@nd.gov
Theo Schalesky - Road Supt/Engineer
Travis Collins - Sheriff
701.567.2530
tlcollins@nd.gov



Billings

Jason Kastrow
Jeff Iverson - Road Supt/Engineer
701.575.4661
jciverson@nd.gov
Marcia Lamb - Auditor
701.623.4377
mdlamb@nd.gov
Pat Rummel - Sheriff
701.623.4323
prummel@nd.gov



Bottineau

Kelsey Fulsebakke - Administration Assistant
Lisa Herbel - Auditor
Ritch Gimbel - Road Supt/Engineer
Steve Watson - Sheriff



Bowman

Amy Baker
Frank Eberle - Sheriff
Sandi Tivis - Auditor
Shane Biggs - Rd Supt/Engineeer



Burke

Connie
Jeanini Jensen - Auditor
701.377.2861
jsjensen@nd.gov
Kenny Tetrault - Road Supt/Engineer
701.377.2312
ken100burke@gmail.com
Nick Throntveit - Sheriff
701.377.2311
nthrontveit@nd.gov



Burleigh

Casey Einrem
701-204-7748
ceinrem@nd.gov
Daniel Schriock
701-204-7748
dschriock@nd.gov
Marcus Hall - Engineer
701.204.7748
mahall@nd.gov
Tim Jacobs
701-204-7748
tijacobs@nd.gov



City of Dickinson

Jerry Scherr
Jerry Scherr
701.260.3727
Joe Cianni - Dickinson City Police Department
Loretta Marshik



City of Valley City

Andrea Suhr
701-845-3110
asuhr@valleycity.us
Avis Richter - Finance Director
Brandi Johnson
701-845-3110
bjohnson@valleycity.us
Clint Klemisch
Dan Bernhardt - GIS Mapping
Dana Rustebakke
Gwen Crawford
Phil Hatcher
701-845-3110
phatcher@valleycity.us



City of Watford City

Eva Bertagnolli - Administration
701.444.8404
ebertagnolli@nd.gov
Jeff Jensen - Watford City PD
701.842.2280
jgjensen@nd.gov
Justin Smith - Road Superintendent
701.444.8404
jusmith@nd.gov
Shawn Doble - Watford City PD
701.444.8404
sndoble@nd.gov



Divide

Bryan Haugenoe - Road Supt/Engineer
701.965.6522
bdhaugenoe@nd.gov
Gayle Jastrzebski - Auditor
701.965.6351
gjastrze@nd.gov
Julie Bummer - Administration
701.965.6522
juespinoza@nd.gov
Zack Schroeder - Sheriff
612-599-8409
zschroeder@nd.gov
Zack Schroeder - Sheriff
701.965.6461
zschroeder@nd.gov



Dunn

Del Olson
Gary Kuhn - Sheriff
Jamie Fenstermaker - Sheriff's Office Administration
Lori Tabor
Tracey Dolezal - Auditor



Emmons

Gary Sanders - Sheriff
701.254.4411
gsanders@nd.gov
Marlys Ohlhauser - Auditor
Michael Lawler - Road Supt/Engineer
701.254.5491
ecshop@nd.gov



Golden Valley

Dey Muckle - Sheriff
Pete Wirtzfeld - Road Supt/Engineer
701.872.4123
gvshop@midstate.net
Pete Wirtzfeld - Road Supt/Engineer
701.872.4123
pwirtzfeld@yahoo.com
Tamra Sperry - Auditor
701.872.4331
tsperry@nd.gov



Grand Forks

Nick West - County Engineer
701.780.8248
nick.west@gfcounty.org



Hettinger

Sarah Warner - Sheriff
701.824.2935
swarner@nd.gov
Tracy Kruger - Admin Assist-Sheriff/911 Coordinator/EM
701-824-2935
tkruger@nd.gov



Logan

John Wald - Permit Approvals
1-701-426-9341
jcwald@bektel.com



McHenry

Darlene Carpenter
701537.5724
dcarpenter@nd.gov



McIntosh

Chris Opsahl - Road Supervisor
701.709.0832
copsahl@nd.gov
Gina Ketterling - Auditor
701.288.5141
gketterl@nd.gov



McKenzie

Cindy Glover - Road and Bridge Department
Dawn Tschetter - Permitting Specialist
Layton Northrop - Road Supt/Engineer
Matt Johansen - Sheriff
Tim Pickering - Permitting



McLean

Beth Knutson - Auditor
701.462.8541 x816
baknutson@nd.gov
J.R. Kerzmann - Sheriff
701.462.8103
jkerzmann@nd.gov
Jim Grey - Road Supt/Engineer
701.462.8541 x802
jagrey@nd.gov
Noelle Kroll - Administration Assistant
701.462.8541 x809
nkroll@nd.gov



Mercer

Elroy Opp
701-880-7822
elopp@nd.gov
Ken Miller - Highway Department
701-891-9228
kenmiller@nd.gov
Rachel Grimm
701-891-9223
rgrimm@nd.gov



Morton

Chad Schneider
John Saiki - Engineer
Nate Krikorian
Paul Prince - GIS Contact



Mountrail

Corey Bristol - Sheriff
Jana Hennessy - Road Supt/Engineer
Mary Trahan - Administrative Assistant, Roads & Bridges
Stephanie Pappa - Auditor



Ramsey

Brent Engelhart - Administrative Assistant
Kevin Fieldsend - Highway Superintendent
701-662-7015
hwydept@gondtc.com



Renville

LeAnn Pollman - Auditor
701.756.6301
lpollman@nd.gov
Renae Johsnon - Sheriff's Office
701.756.6386
rjohnson@nd.gov
Sean Mattern - Road Supervisor
701.756.6492
smattern@nd.gov
Sean Mattern - Road Supervisor
701.721.6492
smattern@nd.gov



Richland

Jesse Sedler - Hwy Dept
Matt Syvertson - GIS Mapping
Moriah Herding - Hwy Dept Office Manager
Sarah Erickson - Treasurer



Sargent

Heidi Johnson
Travis Paeper - Sheriff



Slope

Lorrie Buzalsky - Auditor
701.879.6276
lbuzalsky@nd.gov
Nathan Miller - Road Supt/Engineer
701.879.5667
nlmiller@nd.gov
Nathan Miller 2nd line - Road Supt/Engineer
701.206.0710
nlmiller@nd.gov
Rory Teigen - Sheriff
701.879.6271
rmteigen@nd.gov



Stark

Allen Heiser - Road Supt/Engineer
Bobbi Tessier - Truck Reg Deputy
Corey Lee - Sheriff
701.456.7630
clee@starkcountynd.gov
K. Richard - Auditor
Marinna Marsh - Road Superintendent Assistant



Traill

Corwyn Martin - Road Superintendent
701.636.4341
corwynm@nd.gov



Ward

Dana Larsen - County Engineer
701.838.2810
dana.larsen@wardnd.com
Larry Hubbard
Marisa Haman - Auditor
Robert Roed - Sheriff



Wells

Brent Keller - Road Superintendent
701.341.0167
brekeller@nd.gov



Williams

Beth Innis - Auditor
Dennis Nelson (Rhonda) - Road Supt/Engineer
Rhonda Woodhams - Administration Assistant/Permitting
Verlan Kvande - Sheriff